Skip to content

The Game.

19 mars, 2009
tags:

I’ve decided I want everyone to be playing this amazing game, BWAHAHA.

So, this is not only a game, it’s THE GAME. An ongoing mindgame where you have to avoid thinking about the game itself. The rules are the following:

 

* Everyone is playing the game.

* You can never stop playing and you can never win (you can be winning by not thinking about it, but you can never actually win).

* To think of the game, is to lose the game. You must announce your loss out loud by saying «The Game», «I lose» or other variants.

* Not announcing that you lost the game is considered cheating. You’re not a cheater now are you?

* If someone asks you what The Game is, you are required to tell them the rules.

* After losing the game, you have a grace period of X number of minutes (variable) to clear your mind of The Game and focus elsewhere. After then, you are in play once more. This is an optional rule to keep people from losing constantly and having to announce the fact constantly.

 

Basically you already lost. Anytime you see, hear or even think of The Game, you lose.

(My favorite way to beat people is through text messages.)

If you feel like you need more information about The Game, please press here, or feel free to ask me.

OH, AND BTW:

pw0nd

 

I lost, Elisabeth

6 kommentarer leave one →
  1. 19 mars, 2009 22:49

    – jeg tapte

  2. Amy permalink
    19 mars, 2009 23:17

    I lost..

  3. Karoline permalink
    20 mars, 2009 15:28

    I lost The Game!

  4. 21 mars, 2009 00:35

    I lost, again!

  5. 10 oktober, 2009 21:48

    If I win the you-know-what, will you add my blog to your blogroll?

Legg igjen en kommentar

