Skip to content

What’s my age again?

7 mai, 2009
tags:

Ever heard choral-punk?

Well here’s your chance! I love this version of the song, it really is straight up hillarious!

 

 

Also; this song by The All-American Rejects is real different as well! This video actually gives me a bit of the chills when I watch it! I think BBC got a very cool consept going on!

 

 

These videos are part of a series of episodes by BBC where this choir sing music from today.

 

I never wanna act my age, Elisabeth

2 kommentarer leave one →
  1. 7 mai, 2009 13:50

    Haha! Driiitfett!😀

    • 7 mai, 2009 18:06

      Hehe sant? Veldig annerledes fra originalen haha i hvert fall den første😛

Legg igjen en kommentar

