Skip to content

1 month, 1 week and 1 day

4 juli, 2009

Today, it’s only 1 month, 1 week and 1 day until I move to the United States of America!

I dag er det bare 1 måned, 1 uke og 1 dag til jeg flytter til Amerikas forente stater❤

ohio_map, richland county <3

8 kommentarer leave one →
  1. 8 juli, 2009 02:37

    Skal du dra 5. august på campen i New York?

    • 8 juli, 2009 12:28

      Nei, jeg reiser med AFS og (ikke sikker) vi har ikke noe pre-camp tror jeg… Men det er mulig, ingen vet enda😛

  2. 8 juli, 2009 09:09

    Are you moving to Richland, Ohio? Cool… You should’ve chosen the west coast, though… we are friendlier here🙂

    Well, I wish you lots of success on whatever endeavors you’re going to undertake when you come; and whenever you have a chance, don’t forget to visit the west coast (especially SoCal)… you’ll have a blast!

    Best!

    • 8 juli, 2009 12:35

      Yes, sir! Hehe with AFS we don’t choose state or family; AFS matches us up with families and then the families choose us🙂 This way there are a much bigger chance we end up with a family that fits us and that we will get along with :)!
      Thank you so much, and if I get the opportunity; I will definately go to the west coast. Though I have to ask, what/where’s SoCal?🙂
      Hoping to hear from you later this year (comment on my blog)?
      God bless.

      • 8 juli, 2009 17:54

        SoCal means Southern California.

        Sure! I’ll visit your blog more often, and will comment on your posts in English since unfortunately, I don’t understand Norwegian…

        Again, wish you the best and lots of success!😉

      • 8 juli, 2009 21:03

        I’m working on putting in a translator widget so people who wants to can translate it by using the widget. It’s just a google widget so you can use that🙂 Though the translations are not perfect haha!
        OK, cool I’ve learned something new today then: SoCal = South Cali. I get it😉

        Thank you so much, looking forward to hear from you again, sir. Have a wonderful summer!

      • 8 juli, 2009 21:24

        Great! I look forward to reading more of your post.

        BTW, don’t call me sir… it makes me feel too old… Dev will suffice🙂

      • 8 juli, 2009 21:33

        SIR, YES SIR! OK that was a joke🙂 Ok Dev😉

Legg igjen en kommentar

